top of page

What's In The Box


Slap X Includes:

  • Size: 1 Gb

  • Sounds: 546 Sounds

  • 60 Snares

  • 40 808s

  • 40 Kicks

  • 45 Vox & Hooks

  • 36 Drum Loops

  • 30 Claps

  • 20 Hi-Hats

  • 20 Hi-Hat Loops

  • 60 Guitar Loops

  • 20 Percussion Loops

  • 20 Perc & Melodic One Shots

  • 10 Drum Fills

  • 10 SFX


  • Trap

  • Lo-Fi

  • Soul

  • Hip Hop

  • Future Bass

Compatible DAWs:

  • FL Studio 

  • Ableton

  • Reason 

  • Maschine 

  • Logic Melody Loops

  • Any DAW that uses WAV

*All sounds are 100% Royalty Free*

Sounds designed by Slap Experts

"SlapX represents the BEST OF what the Slap Experts do"

- Curtiss King


With over 546 one-shots and loops, SlapX is a rollercoaster ride through genres such as Trap, Hip Hop, Future Bass, & Lo-Fi. In staying with the BEST OF theme, every Slap Expert was asked to provide the sounds that they are BEST AT. Oh Gosh Leotus and Curtiss King bring the incredible heat on the drums. Aaron Barber and Nabeyin compose mood manipulating melodic loops. With over 20 years of experience on Guitar, YLM brought the beautiful guitar loops created with multiple Effect Pedals. And our newest Slap Expert member Nicklaus Gray brought the soulful vocals for his Vox shots and hooks.

SlapX is 100% Royalty Free. Every SlapX sound is 100% original. Every drum and percussion sample was designed from scratch (via Digital Sound Synthesis) and were recorded live. We take pride in our sound design! Which means that you will never hear a recycled sound from Slap Experts.

Preview Sounds From SlapX Below

Screenshot 2021-07-21 at 14.59.50.png
bottom of page