OGDV4 (Oh Gosh Drumkit Volume 4)

OGDV4 (Oh Gosh Drumkit Volume 4)


Slap Expert Oh Gosh presents to you the official premiere of his FULL sound pack OH GOSH DRUM KIT Volume 4. Not to be confused with his FREE series Essentials, this 625 MB BEHEMOTH is what Slap Experts is all about: cinematic percussion, futuristic melodies, and next level SLAP! SAY LESS!

Genres Suggested:
Hip Hop
Future Bass

Size: 625 Mb
100% Royalty Free Certificate
39 Snares and Claps
33 Melody Samples
30 Drum Loops
30 Hi-Hats
30 Percussion One-Shots
29 Kicks
25 808s
20 Midi Chord Progressions
25 Percussion Loops
20 Tonal Sounds
20 Vox
11 Hi-Hat Loops
10 Hi-Hat Midis
6 Drum Fills
8 Risers and Falls
Original Drum and Melody Loops
Sounds designed by Oh Gosh Leotus

*All sounds are 100% Royalty Free*