SKU: sefree-cupcakin
$40.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price

CUPCAKIN' is a FREE drum and melody sound pack designed by Slap Experts Curtiss King, Oh Gosh Leotus, Aaron Barber, YLM Beats, and vocalist Pearl Manhattan. Every sound was created from scratch and meticulously tweaked into high quality 808s, Kicks, Snare, One-Shots, Drum Loops, and Melody Loops.

Genres Designed For:
Trap Soul
Hip Hop

Size: 2.1 GB

40 Melodic Loops
29 Melody Midis & Stems
38 Guitar Loops
28 Vox 
16 Percussions
16 Percussion Loops
15 Snares
15 Kicks
15 Hi-Hats
10 808s
10 Clap
9 Drum Loops & more!

* 100% Royalty Free & 100% Original Sounds