top of page
5 v4.png
OGDK 5 - Box (Transparency) no shadown.png

OGDK 5 Includes:


  • Size: 686 MB

  • 31 Drum Breaks

  • 30 Melodic One-Shots

  • 28 Snares & Rims

  • 25 Melodic Loops

  • 25 Perc Loops

  • 22 Perc One-Shots

  • 20 Kicks

  • 30 Hi-Hats

  • 15 808(s)

  • 15 Midi Chords

  • 11 Hi-Hat Loops

  • 10 Claps

  • 5 Fills

*All sounds are 100% Royalty Free*

Sounds designed by  Oh Gosh


West Coast

Hip Hop

Boom Bap

Future Bass

Soulful R&B

5 v4.png

What's In The Box?

Preview OGDK5

The Slap Experts Co-Founder and sultan of SLAP & SOUL, Oh Gosh Leotus returns with the final installment of his classic OH GOSH DRUM KIT series, OGDK5.  This long anticipated 5th edition takes Music Producers through a sonic journey of futuristic funk, experimental west coast, and 80's influenced electronic soul. From OGDK5's classic HARD dusty drum breaks, to the 'cut through the mix' Kicks/808s/Snares, to the bouncy & spacey percussion loops every music producer is sure to be inspired to create outside the box.

"I wanted to provide sounds with a bit more SOUL. Even though you'll be able to make SLAPS with this kit, I wanted to make it easier for producers to be able to tap in to their musical side"

5 v3.png

- Oh Gosh

SE OGD5.png
bottom of page